Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

Happy Holidays Flyer

The year is soon coming to a close and although we have been so busy (which is always good), I wanted to take a moment to give out my holiday greetings (albeit a little late) and especially give a shout out to all of our wonderful brides and clients from this past year! We couldn’t have done it without you!

I’m happy to say that this was a successful first year for us at The Makeup Session, and I’m so excited to continue on to our next season for even more work, and I’m looking forward to meeting even more wonderful clients! This year has been a huge opportunity for growth and education, and I hope to take what I have learned this last year and incorporate it into what I do for this next one. Our team is growing and changing, as with our plans for the future, so we hope you can tag along with us on our beauty journey!

And yes, the blog has been quite dormant for a few months, but only because I’ve hardly had the time to type a word since this past summer! One of my top resolutions for the next year is to revamp the website and add even more posts and features to the blog. Keep tuned for more tutorials, reviews, and yes, even a revival of the Youtube channel!

I have so much to catch you up on with all the exciting work the team and I did this past summer, from weddings to engagements, commercials to movies, so my first job next year will be to fill you in on all of last season’s scoop!

I sincerely hope all of you had a wonderful year, and cheers to the next!

xoxo

Michelle

Leave a Reply

